Thank you for your interest in Cedarburg Friends of Parks & Recreation.

P.O. Box 864
Cedarburg, WI 53012

Send us a message:

    Subscribe to our newsletter

    By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Cedarburg Friends of Parks and Recreation, PO Box 864, Cedarburg, WI, 53012. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact


    Board of Directors

    Megan Schelwat

    Minal Hahm
    Past President

    Woody Burrell
    Vice-President and Treasurer

    Megan Dekker

    Stephanie Copsey
    Director of Marketing

    Tonya Bartoletti

    Steve Bicek

    Kelly Heyen

    Maggie Anderson
    Parks & Recreation Liaison

    Danny Friess
    Parks & Recreation Liaison

    Mikko Hilvo
    City of Cedarburg Liason